Contacts

by Realty.png
K1 hospitality logo.png
IMG_7882_edited.jpg

Ken Schmanke 

IMG_5978 (2)_edited.jpg

Paula Eller

IMG_0184_Facetune_21-08-2020-14-26-15.JPG

Patrick Ellrich 

Grace Headshot.JPG

Grace Schmanke 

Gary%20Lewis%20Pic_edited.jpg

Gary Lewis

Sales & Leasing | Market Research

785.640.7630

patrick.ellrich@k1realtyllc.com

Marketing | Design 

785.608.4037

grace.schmanke@k1realtyllc.com

Building Engineer

785.221.9110

gary.lewis@k1realtyllc.com

Advisor | Broker | Asset Manager 

785.554.8140

ken.schmanke@k1team.com

Director of Tenant Services

 

785.231.9388

paula.eller@k1realtyllc.com

IMG_0913_edited_edited.jpg

Randy Goldsmith

4E395E7F-6BA3-48E9-9D9B-E12DA7552C04 (1).JPEG

Gregg Scott

Headshot 1_edited (1).jpg

Lisa Johnson 

IMG_5981 (1)_edited.jpg

Jason Brungardt

IMG_7895_edited.jpg

Nikki Martinek

K1 Hospitality Business Manager

785.383.1225

lisa.johnson@k1biz.com

Property Manager 

785.477.784

jason.brungardt@k1biz.com

K1 Hospitality Director of Events

785.409.4931

nikki.martinek@k1team.com

Advisor | Property Management 

 Sales & Leasing

785.221.1122

randy.goldsmith@k1realtyllc.com

K1 Build Construction Manager

785.764.1553

gregg.scott@k1biz.com